About Me

Myself Musthafa PA. I enjoy meeting new people and finding ways to help them and grab knowledge from them. Basically, I’m a Web developer and graphic designer. I introduced to the world of internet when I was 13 only. That’s just I created a Facebook profile for myself. From that day onwards I started to learn something more through the internet.

I started my online journey

I thought what can I do? As all do, I’m also started downloading movies and watching YouTube videos and etc. Later I realized where I can do a lot in the world of internet. I asked one of my friends, and he told me to learn the basic graphic design skills. So I learned the Photoshop CC and Illustrator CC. Today, of course, I’m a well-qualified designer. I have designed many designs for my clients.

My skills in graphic design Includes:-

  • Photoshop CC
  • Illustrator CC
  • After Effects CC
  • Premier Pro
  • Dreamweaver

As a YouTuber

Later, I think about creating videos and upload them to YouTube. How many of you know that YouTube is only the collection of videos that uploaded by many like me.I started creating videos related to my skills. My channel name was technical Musthafa. To which I uploaded a lot of videos like technical and design based. Later due to problems, I closed my YouTube channel.

As a web developer & graphic designer

Never give up! That was my inspiration. After the failure of my YouTube channel, I decided to learn something that truly worthy to say. I found an interest in web design. As already I have the knowledge in Graphic design. I learned WordPress from one of my friends and started work with that. After all, I created my blogging website named as getviral.org  and started writing articles.

I found a freedom in the world of blogging. Because I feel happy whenever I started writing on the blog. Today I am a good learner and teacher of WordPress. I taught many of my friends about the WordPress. 

I'm a passionate traveller

As like many of you, I’m also a good traveling lover. In my life, I traveled a lot In India. I visited the places like
  • Mysore
  • Ootty
  • Nainital – Uttarakhand
  • Manali
  • Shimla
  • Ajmer
  • Tajmahal
  • Jaipur – Pinkcity
  • Jodhpur – Camel ride and Jipsy ride
  • etc

As a social service member

During my school ages, I worked lots of clubs. I’m a good volunteer of social service. I served 2 years in National service scheme and 3 years on the Junior red cross.